Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
will tell soon....

In her own words

I was born and raised in the Sunshine State. I am a very independent person. In life, nothing ever comes easy or without working hard...people aren't always what they seem to be ...but I've learned most of all...people can be ugly (and NOT talking about physically way). I am a strong believer in that! Although I've been stabbed in the back by friends so close they were family, you have to just forgive and move on. As long as you treat others how you want to be treated, good things will come into your life. I am a very loyal and good-hearted friend, and always help out others. I love with all of my heart and fight with everything I am. I may come off a little rough but I'm not as fiesty when you get to know me (some friends beg to differ). I love being around those who make me laugh and am amused by the smallest things, almost anything can make me smile, the beach is awesome, helps eases my mind when I'm stressed along with shopping, BUT I'm too broke to shop (LOL), I'm not high maintenance in the physical way but more in the emotional way. I don't need much to make me happy...just knowing that someone loves me and is proud of me is good enough! I hate liars, thieves and ungrateful people and ignorance. Since tomorrow is uncertain, I take care of today. I use the tools as wisely as I can, I do my best, I don't decide, but I accept. I trust and know that no matter what happens he will always be there for me, for you..... To learn that everything happens for a reason, to love as you want to be loved, to live everyday and every moment like I will never happen again, to appreciate those who leave footprints in our hearts, to be humble, and to understand that he has a better plan for us, takes time, takes patience but it's absolutely worth it. Live ? Laugh ? Love ? i don't need anyone to take advantage of my weaknesses or my strengths, i need someone who will appreciate me for everything that i am I am who I am. Love me or hate me, you won't break me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love watching sports especially the GATORS! I am also like most girls like to get pamper too! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree