Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pennsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A sweetheart looking for the right person

In his own words

what I'm searching for Is the right person to spend the rest of my life with nothing casual not to say that I'm looking to rush anything I want a warm funny sweet girl that i can have fun with but that will also be there when i need a shoulder to lean on and of course I'll be there for them when they need someone to lean on I've been around the block enough to know what I don't want I'm the first person to help the people that I care about but am sick of getting taken advantage of so if your looking for a free ride please look somewhere else but if your ready to find the right man than give me a try you never know happiness could be a click away (and yes i do realize how corny that is hahaha)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

as of writing this my current pets include my turtle myrtle my cat Poe and my iguana krubby however i love animals of all shapes and sizes and am always up for rescuing any creature in need of a good home

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere that I'm around people that i care about is my hot spot as far as travel although i haven't been many places I'm always up for a new adventure

Favorite things

My favorite bands include REM system of a down dropkick murphys Mumford and sons air borne toxic event etc. as far as TV goes i run the gambit from the Simpsons and family guy to Gilmore girls and the stargate and star trek series

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies hanging out with friends getting tattoos anything involving animals and just enjoying life I'm always up for trying something new and have a bit of an adventurous side

Last read

as much as i wish I had more time to read the only thing that I find myself picking up to read is my monthly subscription to reptiles magazine which i do read faithfully cover to cover every month



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
currently i work two jobs I'm a third shift manager for wawa and work part time for the local McDonald's however I'mgoing back to school soon
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my family is a big part of my life and my Pennsylvania German or dutch heritage is something I've always been proud of not to say that I'm a background snob for me its just a matter of knowing where you came from and embracing your own heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of the united church of Christ and although I'm not as active as I'd like to be I do consider my faith to be an important part of who I am
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As i mentioned above i will soon be continuing my education and begin college to obtain my nursing degree even though i have spent far to long putting my education on the back burner i do love to learn and have a thirst for knowledge