Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Compelling passion, endless love.

In her own words

I'm giving this one last chance!. I live in Oregon and open to moving in the future, If i did it would preferably back to somewhere warmer I lived in the bay area California, and in South Carolina! loved both. Particularly the south The reason I am on here is to meet someone amazing and kind! a true gentleman and hopeless romantic.. with a connection to God, love, purpose!. Anyway, about me...I have just come out of the worst time of my life, a lot of loss, a lot of pain. However I'm hoping now for a new beginning and to get back to being myself. With that said, I do need someone who understands how precious time and moments together are. I love words, writing, singing, talking, and being there for others. Christianity is important to me, through my own journey and being raised by a Minister. Though it is important, I would not consider myself an uptight religious person. I am too much of a free spirit, though I desire to go to church, and learn how to be more loving each day. Personality wise, I'm a person who is definitely a deep thinker and thrive on soulfulness. I'm a big romantic and love tight families. I get very excited about the cute little things of life, as well as the big challenges that bring growth. I light up when I find a captivating connection, and get to the heart of things with others. Just when you go and think I'm a big ball of intensity..think again! My personality is very lighthearted, goofy, and I to laugh! (it's the best medicine). I can sum this all up by saying, I have many different levels and sides (and I am comfortable with that). I have all different kinds of friends, and love learning from those different and alike of me. A bit more of what I'm looking for...No offense guys but I have seen a ton of profiles that are so much alike. I am just not interested in men who have nothing to say on their profile. Guys who have a bunch of selfies in the bathroom mirror with their shirt off, and only talk about sports and working out, I skip by in a second. It is great to share hobbies and interests, but I want to know what your soul is about!! I don't need a book, just a peak into the window. What is attractive to me more than anything is a man who pours something magical out of their eyes, words, and actions. We all have flaws, I sure do! But what is it that makes you bleed and breath?? maybe some of the same things that make me feel alive :) One last thing, yes I have been on here for a while, and I do receive many letters. Most of them incredibly sweet and thoughtful. I do not write each note back, but all the kind words make me smile. So thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Fiji, Aruba, Hawaii, Mexico, and lived in the bay area California for 2 years. All which have spots I adore. Want to see more and more!

Favorite things

Acoustic music, live shows, singing, and concerts. Traveling in general, coffee and conversation, cooking, water activities (whenever it gets hot around here). Always excited to try and see new things :)

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a Veterinary Technician for 7 years, now I am in the human medical world as an OR Tech. My final goal is to be an Ultrasound Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Loving God and people, as well as constantly growing in faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference