Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I wanna make you laugh, scratch your back......somethings come over me!

In her own words

Hello. I'm Elisha. I'm 30 and super excited to start this chapter of my life. I am a single mom but I am not looking for a father for my son. I would however hope you'd be great with kids and nothing but a positive influence if the time came. Im also not here looking for a "hook up," an actual relationship is my long term goal. I am however a rather physical, passionate person so PDA should not scare you. I am looking for someone who is intrested in getting to know me. I am strong, capable, motivated, almost always a lady, a great laugher, a lover, crazy about music, a girly girl, amazed by the little things life has to offer, completely in love with my child, beautiful, full of expectations yet unsure of what they are. I am grown and dont have time for games. I want to laugh and play and get lost in the silly moments. I want my life to be full of the little things and I want my smile to bring joy. I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman and recognizes quality. How we treat others is a direct reflection of who we really are. I was recently told I was high maintenance because I want someone who will open doors, pay for dinner and make themselves available to actually get to know me. When did asking you to be respectful and considerate become high maintenance? These seem like simple things to me and I would always treat someone the same. I find great humor in simple things, I like to cuddle up for movies, go out to hole in the wall spots, hike, bon fires, friendly competition, music, not huge into sports but think it's super sexy for a guy to try and teach me, I love to laugh, prefer to spend time outside playing, I just love life in general and want to spend my time enjoying it. My schedule can be a bit hectic but I am willing to make time for someone who keeps me interested and will do the same. I'm excited to meet someone sweet, honest, can keep me laughing, willing to play, sexy, stable, grown, not into drugs or drama and actually interested in where this might go! Good luck! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference