Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello !

In her own words

To begin with I am a very loving , caring person. I"m looking for a real relatonship, I'm not a different date each week kind of person.I think a relationship is all a bout being a friend first, then love follows. I am an independant woman who wants to share my life,with someone who wants to be with someone ;but doesn"t necessarily need someone. I hope that , that isn't lost in translation. I like working and would never give that up! A native New Yorker, Long Island girl and proud of it. Still listen to Billy Joel and the Boss. I love manhatten. Its one of my favorite places to be. My favorite thing to watch is a broadway play. I also love the ocean. I'm an island girl at heart. I've gone claming off the coast of fire Island , water skiing, snorkling and sailing.I have also traveled the world and I have learned to try new things, taste new foods, try new adventures and repect new cultures. I love traveling. I enjoy reading and learning. Its one of the pit falls of being a teacher. I like going out but ,not always to a club. Although I will go dancing (Usually for girls night out) I prefer a quiet night , a great meal and really good conversation. I also like a great movie or a walk on the beach. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun. I like to work out. I try to get 3 or 4 workouts in a week. I am easily convinced to skip them .if something better is offered. But I make it my buisness to at the very least get in 3 workouts a week. I'm a size 2 and I like being in shape and being tone. I would like to Rock climb some day, I play at Disneyworld like one of the kids , cruising is awsome....but not just sitting by the pool. I like zip lining, snorkeling, off road jeeping and rafting. Swimming out to a reef is fun and bargaining with the locals is my favorite! (I like shopping) . I just started running 5ks and I find I really enjoy it. Although, sitting on a beach and enjoying the warm breeze, a cool drink and a good book is also a great way to spend the afternoon. I am looking for someone who wants to share his life and his love.a sincere, charming ,sexy kind of guy who knows how to treat a girl, Can't wait to meet you...... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Assisi in Italy I love the Islands. I also absolutely loved Maderia , in the Azores. At home NYC is my favorite city. Here in Florida I love Bayfront Park, Mizner and Atlantic Ave


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

Music, shows, movies, great meals and a good bottle of wine

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids.Watching my son's HS soccer game or shopping with my daughter. I enjoy , running,and shows, great meals and sporting events. I also like a quiet evening with a bottle of wine, and someone special

Last read

I read a great deal! My last books were The 50 shades of Gray series. I enjoy reading fiction to get away( Nora Roberts, Robert Patterson......). Right now I am reading text books since I'm working on a master's degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currenty I'm an elementary school teacher, but I am going for my degree in administration.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Russian, Swedish, Irish, French..... an American mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree