Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elisaanna1983

32 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 70 miles of Ruther Glen, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy.....Her Heart....

In her own words

I like to stay positive. I am grateful for everything I have and have been able to see and experience. I wake up each day and thank God for my health and happiness... I love good times with good friends and better times with new ones. I love the ocean and mountains and am happiest in nature. I am outgoing, friendly and fun. I am extremely adventurous and easy going. I have a passion for travel, exploring new cultures and people. I am looking for someone to have fun with who shares my passion for life. Important things i look for in a potential partner are trust, kindness, attraction, motivation, a warmth of heart, an open mind and a desire to help others while making the best of whatever cards you are dealt. Super fortunate for what I have, and stoked for whatever else life has to offer. We are only on this earth for so long, make the most out of it. Cherish your friends and family, be faithful to your loved ones, lend a helping hand, look me in the eye when you cheers, work hard, play harder, shake hands firmly, embrace others differences, and try to smile as much as possible :). Bless

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 degus ! Bonus points if you know what that is!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a travel nut...Ive been to many amazing destinations in my life. I would have to say that my ultime favorite is Costa Rica. I have visited about 6 times already..My passion is surfing, and Costa has all the perfect waves!!Pura Vida!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any genre of music..I love to go to concerts and see any type of live performance..My favorite food is Thai..The spicier, the better:)

For fun

I love to do anyhting that involves being outdoors. I am extremely active, and just enjoy being outside...Hiking, traveling, exploring, meeting new people are a few of my favorite things:)

Last read

I read alot of travel books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Poland, and moved to Canada at the age of 5..Then I moved to the US at 16
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral