Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for love...

In his own words

Hello to all and welcome to my profile. I am a fun-loving individual who does not take himself too seriously. I love to laugh and do try to live life to the full. In terms of interests, I coach a kids soccer team which I love immensely, attend the gym regularly, enjoy a good read and music (hip-hop, reggae, R & B, UK funky house/garage), do have a social outing every now and again and try to travel as much as possible. Additionally, my time in England did give me a greater appreciation for culinary delights. Like to cook but my problem is I sometimes do not remember what ingredients I put into my creation. But I guess the same can be said about a life well lived. Sometimes it is those ingredients one least expects that makes life worth living. I work as a law clerk/paralegal, but I am currently writing exams to become a lawyer. So with work, studies, coaching and my social activities, it leaves me with little time for romantic encounters. But as it has been said, if it is important enough, one will make the time for it, and I hope you are that important. So let's see where it leads. In terms of the lady in my life, she must have a good mix of intelligence and common sense, she can hold a conversation, is goal-oriented, can shuffle to the beat with her feet, takes care of herself physically, is family and spiritually grounded, does not take herself and life too seriously and knows how to have a good time. Though money helps to make the world go round, I do not like women who are too materialistic, do not have empathy for their fellow man/woman and are self-centred to a fault, cause no one is an island unto themselves. In terms of a first date, anything ranging from a coffee to a full-out dinner is perfectly fine with me, as long as we can get to know each other better through a good conversation. And although I can cook for a lady, I'd rather have my thoughts focused on my date rather than my gourmet creation. Well once again many thanks for stopping, and I look forward to hearing from you. And if there is no match, I wish you all best if finding that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, England, on a soccer training pitch, wherever friends and family are, on a beach in the Caribbean


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

TV: Anything involving Chef Gordon Ramsay, MTV Live, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, the Apprentice or live sporting event Movies: Comedies, Action/Suspenseor DramaticMusic: Kanye, Drake, the Roots, John Legend, Hip-Hop, R & B, Reggae, House

For fun

Coach a kids soccer team, music, get out and socialize, the gym, a good read

Last read

The last was the Audacity of Hope, though most inspriational was The Pursuit of Happyness".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Advisor/Paralegal/Law Clerk
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference