Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, looking for the real deal.

In his own words

My name is Eli. I grew up in Northern California. Moved to Vegas in April of 2012. An honest, fun, sexy and romantic relationship. Someone to share the highs and lows with. Someone who let's you love them and loves you back. A person who has my back and vice versa. A woman who is confident, secure, smart. Obviously no one and nothing is perfect but I hope for greatness and joy. Someone I can talk to about anything. My lover and most importantly my best friend. Someone I can enjoy time with! In my free time I like to cook, play with my dauschund, and relax I also like to play bingo, go bowling, and go to the movies. I am always up for anything. My personality is out going, funny, sarcastic, and good hearted. I love going on vacations to Cancun, Mexico and also Yosemite Natl Park.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing




I have Dogs

I have a little dauschund named Luna. She is my co-pilot. I love dogs and hope my other half loves them too..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is Kona Grill, Grimaldis Pizza, love going to Fremont Street and walking around looking at new places opening up. I also like to go to Gold Spike to kick back and relax. I like to go hiking up to Red Rock.

Favorite things

I love listening to classical music, dance music, some rap. I like listening to everything except country.

For fun

For fun I like to explore new places, I like to go camping when I have time. I am quite content just staying home with that special someone and just kicking back cooking dinner , drinking wine and watching a movie. I like to unwind after a busy week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and somewhat religious tooo
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated with a B.A In Communcations. and also several A.A degrees in Real Estate. I also have many certifications.