Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It'd be a lot cooler if you did..

In her own words

I'm pretty much always having a good time no matter what I'm doing. As long as I am with people I care about and there is good music in the background, I am happy. My friends are the backbone of my life and I become a better person because of them every day. I love staying active, trying out new restaurants, exercising, hearing live music, or just being out in the sun. I tend to stay very healthy and take very good care of myself, whether it is by eating well, cycling, smiling, laughing, or surrounding myself with positive and inspiring people. I'm generally a very happy person and very content with my life. At the same time, I am always in a state of bettering myself in some way, shape or form. Because if you're not moving forward, you're falling behind, right? A couple of things which I'm passionate about are music and the Falcons. I usually have a steady stream of music going no matter what I'm doing and can't think of a better way to spent a Sunday than at The Dome or at the bar watching football, so if the thought of those things don't excite you should rethink your life..jk ;) As far as who I'm looking for, chemistry, compatibility, integrity, and a great sense of humor are very important to me! I tend to be a pretty upbeat person and very considerate of others, so if you're generally a negative or undiplomatic person, chances are that we will not work out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 6 year old Papillion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In ATL -- Inman Park, Midtown, Park Tavern, Trader Joes, Ra Sushi, Intermezzo, Apre Diem, Shout, Tap, Ormsbys, JCT...I'm an ATLien so the list goes on and on. Also, Paris, Jamaica, and anywhere on the west coast.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Sun, sand, dogs (cats are growing on ones only), candles, Pandora, Spotify, dresses, cooking, cleaning, smiling, laughing (at you or with you).

For fun

Cycling, watching the Falcons play, spending time at Piedmont Park, staying active, concerts.

Last read

Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
account manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral