Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the good times roll!

In her own words

East Coast transplant enjoying the energy of the area and exploring everything it has to offer. I work as a Research Associate and travel a fair amount for work. I love that I get to see the world while enjoying what I do. And if you are lucky, I will share my frequent flyer miles with you :) Depending on what kind of week I've had, I like to take weekend trips, explore the area/go into SF, or treat myself to a nice dinner and drinks with friends. But, staying in and watching a movie, cooking (together and for one another. We take care of each other, right?) and opening a bottle of wine (or two) is equally appealing. I am interested in politics, traveling, cooking, and spending time with my friends and family. I am training for a 1/2 marathon...catch me if you can! I am also new to golf so let's get out on the course and make a few friendly wagers. . I definitely have a sarcastic streak (and sassy), and can be comfortable in any situation (seriously). I am very caring. And like to take care of those close to me by doing little and unexpected things that I know will make them happy. My ideal match is adventurous, witty, caring, driven, and successful... and enjoys what he does. I cherish my alone time and time with friends. That being said, I would like to be able to share experiences with a special someone. And I am looking for a partner and someone with whom I can laugh and know that wherever we go, whatever we do, a good time is likely to follow. I like a strong and assertive man, one that takes the initiative. I also believe in roles (division of labor) -- not necessarily "traditional" in terms of gender specific. All in all, I have a lot of love to give. I look forward to finding a deserving man for my love and affection!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has a Newfoundland and I adore big dogs. Would love to get a dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy going out for drinks (especially wine) and trying new restaurants, brunch on the weekend/having a lazy weekend morning drinking coffee and reading, museum exhibits, working out, and cooking for friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral