Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hey guys... :)

In her own words

Hey there! :D If I had to describe myself I'd say I'm kind, humorous, sweet, bubbly, happy, outgoing, affectionate, eccentric, down-to-earth, and spontaneous! I'm a bit of a goofball and love to make others laugh. I love getting to know people and discovering new places. I absolutely love Japanese food and am a huge fan of sushi rolls. I also enjoy Italian and Mexican food, yummy! I go to school full time and just recently changed my major from biology to psychology and want to be a clinical psychologist one day. I plan to transfer to UCSB and am so excited for the change of scenery. I'm much more attracted to intelligence and humor than I am physical appearance, so if you think you have these characteristics, that's a definite plus comrade. :) Some random facts about me: -i'm 100% Portuguese -i have a Maltese named Kiwi who is my love! -i'm allergic to kiwis and Jewelery containing nickel -i hate mayonnaise -there's something about tongues touching fabric that makes me cringe -i'm a HUGE dork -i visit frequently -i love video games -i hate people who lack personality/humor -i could live off of chocolate -i wish I had a British accent -i want to one day visit Japan and eat EVERYTHING -i am a huge's not natural to have that many legs.. -i'm afraid of the ocean, though I absolutely love the beach Well, that's it for now! If you'd like to get to know me, don't hesitate to send a message my way. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Horses

I absolutely love animals, and have a maltese named Kiwi who is my love!. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite location that I've been to would undoubtedly be the Azore islands off the coast of Portugal. The majority of my family lives amongst these islands. Not only is the scenery exceptional, but so are the people who live there.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I'd have to say that my taste is music is rather broad. The only types that I tend to stay away from are country and heavy metal (although there are a few exceptions for both). The only TV show I watch nowadays is Trueblood, which I absolutely love!

For fun

I typically enjoy going out to the movies, dinner, dancing, reading, exploring the city, gaming, and much more. I'm always up to try something new and enjoy the company of others whilst embarking on a new adventure! ;D

Last read

The novels which I've been affiliating with lately have been of the Trueblood series hehe :D I've read the last ten books and intend to read the new ones once they come out! I enjoy reading mystery and science fiction novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm 100% Portuguese. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Just graduated with my AA in Psychology and Natural Sciences. I'm now going for my Bachelors, and then later, my Masters.