Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In order to have great things and people around you, you need to lose it all before anything gets better

In his own words

I'm the type of man that loves to be spontaneous and funny, I worked hard to get to where I am today because of good friends and family. What turns me on the most in a woman is definitely her smile, Especially if you can make me laugh. I'm always down for the occasional movie and dinner now and then, but I love to switch it up and try something new. I am passionate about in what i do and in return I hope to succeed and make everyone around me succeed. I'm blessed to be with my business and have the friends I have. This is my first time with online dating, I'm not looking for a happy woman 24/7 i don't mind when a girl puts me in my place here and there. This past year it's been different with how my life has changed but I'm headed in the right path and I would love to have a beautiful girl who cares about herself and family and obviously have a lot of fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steve's pizza, sunny isles beach, my balcony , Israel and new york

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is a mix of old school poetic rappers and house music

For fun

I like to go to home basketball games, work out when I'm not busy, go to the beach and just hang around friends

Last read

Last thing i read was an article on the miami heat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a co owner/ CFO of an upcoming financial services company. Just like stock traders, however I am trading with currency with in the foreign exchange market.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish and proud, however I'm not very religious , but celebrate holidays regarding My mother is yeman and my dad is Moroccan but I was born in the USA
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew
Education: High school No preference