Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lake Hiawatha, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
In the middle of an ordinary life ,loves give us a fairytale !!!

In her own words

I am very new in to this online dating but i thought why not giving it a try ....I am a friendly, warm,humble ,down to earth woman and I enjoy the simple things in life ....i am also consider myself very honest,caring,sensitive,loving ,hard worker and i love to have fun and enjoy nice conversations and a great laugh is a plus .....I am very family oriented and love to spend time and do things with my kids also ... i turn in to one kid when we are out enjoying an amusement park or any kids activities ....what i am most of everything is a very honest person and i'm looking for the same honesty in return ....i don't like to play with people minds or emotions because that is a waste of time and i also don't like to be played so if you think i'm not a person of your interest please i don't want to be rude but just don't waste my time or yours ...i'm who i am and i know what i want and what i'm looking for ....I embrace what life brings my way and every person too ...because i am a very strong believer that everybody that comes to our life comes for a reason and some stay and some just pass by ....I also embrace so much friendship and believe strongly in being good friends either with a male or a female and give a 100% percent if you become one of my dear friends and i love to listen and i been told that i am very good listener and i think i am because i think is very important to let the other person know how much their life matter to you and i would like the other person feel the same way ...and in every relationship open also open communication ,trust is very important so if your are part of my life i will put all the best of me on the table but i would love if you do the same ...well for now i don't know what else more to say ...but i hope i can met new people and take it from there .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I woulld love to travel more ...speacially go back to my country and get to know the amazng Machu Picchu and other cheese cake factory and open to try differents food and restaurants ,NY night life ,walks beach etc.

Favorite things

I like all kind of music ...specially the music that speaks to my heart with good melody and lyrics but i also enjoy all kind of dance music ... and easy listening just music is so relaxing ..enjoy good different foods ,photography for fun ,walks etc

For fun

I love to go to go live plays,i love to go to the city,read some books of interest,movies,go to dinner ,love to take pictures as a hoobie, work out(boxing),dance,listen to music ,beach ,pool ,travel and sightseeing ,open to new exiting new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an independent beauty consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am from Peru and i am so proud of my background ...Peru is an amazing country,rich in culture and you'll find there the most friendly and warm people and we are so proud that our food is so well known all over the world ...very proud of my roots .
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference