Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

eli070167

48 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 150 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All my friends describe me very differently...

In his own words

All my friends describe me very differently but they all agree that I am flexible depending on circumstances. This does not mean that I am neither fish nor meat :-) I agree that I am a good listener to a degree. I disagree that I changed in the last twenty years. I always was like that. With family (brothers, nephews, etc.) the answer is simple - I love them. They are my family. Usually it is very loud. I respect my friends but I like to argue with them or just discuss new ideas with them. It is not loud but very smart and sarcastic. I "make-it-happen" in everyday life. I usually fix the house/car/taxes/etc. before I need to hire the specialist. I am very analytical but not when I feel for somebody or understand somebody - then I do what I feel instead of what I think. I am very goofy with strangers (my defense mechanism). ----------------------------------------------------------------- I have a lot of friends. I have even more acquaintances. But so far I did not meet my soul-mate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog-person. I love dogs. I don't understand cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz if I am in California Hamburg Wadden Sea National Park or Lake Constance if I am in Germany Yellowstone if I am in that area. Definitely Kauai!!!!!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like to think. I like to talk with interesting people. And I like to read. And I like to think a little bit more...

For fun

I am a designer (usability and comfort) and a little bit "weekend inventor". Not too much. Not to worry :-) I bought a used segway last year - it's fun to move around my neighborhood on segway. Next step would be to modify it so I can fly :-)

Last read

Catherine Millet “La vie sexuelle de Catherine M.” Dmitry Bykov "Boris Pasternak" R. Kh. Zeytounian "Convection in Fluids" Instructions for my new Samsung washer/dryer :-( and manuals for Google Glass Explorers Community :-( they canceled it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am responsible for several very large projects in the field of medical devices. If you are interested we can talk about that tete-e-tete.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like everybody else I am a mixture of cultures (East-West; South-North).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
It is more like family traditions. Among my friends I have almost every possible religious believes. As an engineer I must be super superstitious but I am not. I am just afraid of blondes ... In my defense I did have my Bar Mitzvah :-)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always learning something. Now it is usability theory and German language.