Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Prince Humperdinck, at your service.

In his own words

Me. I’m content with what I’m doing and confident in where I’m going. I’m extremely loyal to my friends and family, especially my grandfather and brothers. I’m curious about the world. I don’t give up easily, especially when it’s something I care about. Things I appreciate: Friends family, health, financial security, drinking, hiking, scotch and vodkas (which lead to the occasional cigarette), and doing well in law school. I always try to make people comfortable, I’m polite and engaging and I love to laugh (and will also make a joke out of anything). I ask a lot of questions; some really insightful, and some not so much. I’m a proud Angelino and have lived around Southern California. Trying new things is an essential part of my life, whether it be attempting a 20-page paper for class or Tough Mudder. You. You’re patient, understanding, you like to laugh and you want to engage your counterpart. You like to play board-games and are comfortable with who you are, and being you. You are not afraid of commitment but you are definitely into keeping your own identity and friends when in a relationship. You take your work seriously but not yourself. You’re not afraid of ordering a scotch or occasionally getting a little sweaty (from a good hike). You’re curious about the world and you’re cute. You like patient guys. You are kind and supportive. You appreciate sarcasm. You have a healthy libido. You are honest. You are a good communicator. You will try anything once. You don’t mind cooking me dinner and letting me clean up.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing to do on a Sunday morning is visiting local farmer's markets. I love fresh produce.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

If you haven't already noticed I like to be outdoors :)

For fun

I really enjoy a great hike. It helps my unwind. I also like playing golf, going to the beach, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire by Edward Gibbon, and John Adams by David McCullough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated from law school and waiting for my Bar results