Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking to have fun, meet interesting people!

In her own words

I am hardworking and goal-oriented, but love to have a good time and enjoy good company. I am adventurous and am usually up for any new experience that life has to offer. I look for someone who is passionate about life and enjoys experiencing new things as well! My favorite thing to do on the weekend is to try out a new dance or yoga class, take my dogs for a long walk, check out a new (or favorite) restaurant with a friend, and have people over to try out my newest cooking creation or BBQ :) I also enjoy traveling and spend all of my summer, winter, and spring breaks traveling for some time (the perks of being in education)! I am extremely passionate about my career and have a particular passion for inner-city education. I love the population of kids that I currently work with and am looking forward to stepping into an administrative role next year where I will be able to share my passions with even more students in my school! I am fairly adventurous and can't remember ever turning down a new experience. I love going to concerts, shows, plays, etc. and am never biased when trying out a new style of music or art experience. I live for summer and can't think of anything better than going to an outdoor low-key concert with good company. I am very career focused and have been very successful thus far, but I am ready to meet someone to share my passion for new experiences and good times with!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love my two dogs - a four year old puggle and a 8 month old boston. I also love big dogs and would absolutely have one if space allowed!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants in and around Chicago - especially tapas! I often try out new workouts at various studios in and around Chicago. My favorite places to travel are Mexico and Ireland currently

Favorite things

I love trying new things - new hobbies and skill-oriented activities, new foods and restaurants, learning about different cultures and people. I also love my dogs and enjoy frequent trips to the beach with them in the summer.

For fun

My weekends usually consist of a new dance or yoga class with a friend, dinner and drinks out, and a night of trying out a new recipe or grilling idea with friends. I love to try new things, but also enjoy a night in cooking and catching a movie.

Last read

I usually read books related to my career field. I am very interested in non-fiction texts to better understand people and children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, I teach special education and will be moving into an administrative role in the fall.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Proud to be Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been very career focused but am looking to balance this passion with a little fun with someone special!