Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love the Hawks and country music

In her own words

The world of online dating seems to be the way to go these days. I know a lot of people are here for the same reason. Meeting people isn't a concern, it's meeting a quality partner you want to spend your time with. My days of drinking heavily and staying out until 3:00 am have long passed and I am pretty confident I am not going to end up with someone I meet at a bar. Besides, if I go out to a bar, I am there to enjoy the company I am with and not scope out the room for someone to talk to. Its probably safe to say that I'm a little obsessed with the Chicago Blackhawks. I watch most games, either at home or out with friends, and try to make it to as many as possible. I quote from movies on a regular basis and throw them into normal conversation with the hopes someone might pick up on it. I am independent, outgoing, genuine, very open and honest, sarcastic, and love to make people laugh. I can have fun doing just about anything and feel that a good time is dependent on the company I am with, not necessarily my surroundings. I possess a lot of passion and loyalty (almost to the point it's a fault) and am just looking for the right person to give it to. I have a Bachelors Degree in Public Relations from Roosevelt University. Random things I like: dance class, baking, chapstick, writing in cursive, tattoos, useless knowledge, reading, singing in the car, country music, sock monkeys, making fun of people, napping. I am looking for someone who has the diligence and capability to make a relationship a priority. Someone who is dependable, loyal, honest, trustworthy and hard-working. Someone who wants to be around me just as much as I want to be around him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old female Jack Russell Terrier named Jackie. Sometimes I wish I had as much energy as her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Exuma. It offered me the opportunity for many new, unforgettable experiences and I can't wait to go back.


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music, reading, ballet, movies, friends, dogs, sunshine, wine, laughing.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts (local bands and national acts), going to movies or a Blackhawks game, dinner with a date or with friends. As much as I enjoy all of that, a quiet night in is always good too.

Last read

I recently finished Bossypants by Tina Fey and it was hilarious! Mysteries are also a favorite of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, Italian and German. I identify a lot with being Irish and Italian and I enjoy learning more about those parts of my family history. Ireland and Italy are both on my "must see" list.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral