Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Lawrence, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-58 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life.” - Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

I am a deep soul who is passionate, a deep thinker, sensitive, creative, and spiritual. I am gentle and kind. I am adventurous and love to travel. I have eclectic tastes in music, food, fashion. I am Genuine. I can walk with kings and never lose the common touch. I am very down to earth. I love the smell of rain, a bakery, roses, the beach. I enjoy a good cup of coffee while sitting on the deck in the early morning light. Great conversations which do not involve talking meanly about others. I learn something from everyone I meet. I enjoy making my surroundings as beautiful as possible. You: Chemistry is a must. We talk easily..conversation flows..We make each other laugh and feel good when we are around each other. I bring out the best in you and visa versa. You are kind, smart man with lots of integrity who is a hard worker and yet knows how to enjoy life. You have are not afraid of showing emotion yet do not take yourself too seriously. You too are down to earth and possess a sense of humor -without too much sarcasm. You are honest. You are fun to be around. I am interested in finding a man who I will love madly and visa versa that will lead to marriage and having a child. away.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I would LOVE to own a bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being near the ocean, or camping in the woods. I enjoyed Lisbon, Portugal and its winding streets, Paris and its beautiful architecture, Iceland's geysers, climbing the pyramids in Egypt, Malaga, Spain and its beautiful coastline. CA..MN


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Travel, good people, creating, reading, learning, painting (beginner), belly laughs, pumpkin pie, mac & cheese, hot chocolate, garden of vegetables and flowers, history. biking, fireplace, the ocean, candles, elephants, the feel of fleece, silk

For fun

Read a lot, currently writing a children's book, biking, some hiking and kayaking, travel. I have visited 16 amazing countries and have lived abroad in one of them as a child for 9 years. I am bilingual. I love spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Witness, The Happiness Project, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree - Hofstra University and M.A. from New York University and M.S. Ed from Hunter College