Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 5000 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This above all else thine own self be true and... day or night thou canst be false to no man...

In her own words

I am a composite of many different adjectives: joyful,loving,kind,zany,smart,savvy.....You are someone to dream with, not dream about...I am a glass half full kinda person. you are a man that is confident and happy with his life,ready to meet his best friend! The only constant in life change. I am looking for someone who is " up for the adventure of life" You are: Childlike ( in wanting to know more about "stuff")Kind,Generous with your Heart,Strong... always searching and yet know your truths... I collect "The Little Prince" in many different languages... If you know the story, it will explain a lot about me...extra bonus points if you do, but it is not an absolute! I look at my life like the Sinatra song " The Best is Yet to Come"as sung by Miss Ella... GENTLEMEN, if you don't have a photo I shall NOT respond...unfair sportsmanship, I have posted photos, you can too! Also, please NO WINKING...I shan't respond....if you would like to talk , say "Hello"! Lastly, Gents, If you are looking to "Hook Up"...Walk on by....This online dating to me is an introduction, like the little old lady that thinks we would be "cute together"...But like any relationship, it must happen naturally...And it all begins with a " Hi" "Hello"....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, Open Air Cafes,Art Galleries, Opera, Ballet, Symphonies.Baseball,European Football,Hockey. Spa Retreats, Silent Movies! Palermo,Granada,Rome,Berlin,The UK. Stateside: Love New Orleans! Yearn to Visit the Grand Canyon.

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate w/Red Raspberries.The sound of my daughter's laugh. Thunderstorms.Being able to see the stars on a clear night.Sushi.Unexpected moments of Joyful Acts.Sunday Mornings with no place to be. Dancing in the living room. ZUMBA.and Yoga!

For fun

I am an actor by trade ,I go to A LOT of theatre. I love to go salsa dancing , jazz clubs. I can have fun staying in for the night watching a movie ,playing scrabble or having friends come over for dinner .

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional actor, mostly stage work , some voice over stuff too! I teach theatre related courses at two universities and coach too! Also, I teach classes in Herbs and Aromatherapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
A blend of Sicilian & Serbian with a dollop of Egyptian & Castillian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in Paying it Forward...Harming None...Living in the Now!
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral