Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In his own words

Simple approach to life. Driven from within to succeed. Humble and giving. Life lover. One woman guy. Reading books that make me consider every aspect of human emotion.Standing on a precipice, and witnessing the vastness of life that just is. Having hope, even amidst despair. Just a few things that will give you a slight glimpse to my inner self. I enjoy lounges and bars but my years of partying in NYC have taken a toll on my will to cram myself in a club, even though I can be persuaded ocasionally :) I relax by cooking, which I do almost daily. Can't help it, I grew up in my mom's kitchen. Love to experiment with all cuisines and I'm told I'm very good at improvising. Nothing like a home cooked gourmet dinner. I've loved and been loved and always took the best moments with me, left the bad behind. Strongly believe a relationship cannot last without mutual respect, communication and ultimately, honesty. Was brought up in a beautiful family so I have strong family values. My sister's always been my best friend and is now also my roommate. I've lived a beautiful life, done and seen amazing things, accomplished goals I set and not stopping now. Looking for that spark which starts the fire...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

She's a mutt but looks exactly like a Chihuahua - her name is Mimzy

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shuckers, Lincoln Road, love Europe and travelling overall, any new places, getting lost and exploring

Favorite things

Love trance but also everything in between...classic rock, latin, alternative, Romanian gypsy music (grew up with it and loooove it), lounge, trip hop, classic. Follow Dexter, Californication, love sushi, seafood and looove cooking. Open to everythin

For fun

Love skating, movies, taking lengthy walks with my doggie on the beach, hang with friends, read, the list goes on

Last read

Lately only time to study for my Certified Hotel Administrator certification but love Anne Rice, one book that changed my life was Aldous Huxley's Brave New World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Managing a boutique hotel in South Beach. Have been in hospitality forever and love what I do. No biz like it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual but not religious - grew up Orthodox
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral