Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more fun with a partner in crime

In her own words

Overall I have a quiet, calm, easy-going personality, but I am certainly not shy. I am very straight-forward and honest, although I admit that I can be a little too blunt at times (I'm working on it!). I’m always willing to try something new, and even if it turns out to be a disaster, at least it’ll be a great story years from now! However, since I spend my days teaching preschool, a quiet evening at home is necessary from time to time. I take a lot of pride in being able to do things for myself, like putting my furniture together or figuring out how to fix things around the house. However, I really appreciate when someone goes out of their way to do something small for me. I’m pretty close to my family and I always reserve one Sunday a month to visit my grandparents. My friends are great and I love the fact that no matter how long it’s been since we’ve seen each other, we can always pick up right where we left off. Words of wisdom I live by: “I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it” (reminding me not to worry about things that have yet to happen) and “It is better to ask for forgiveness, than to ask for permission” (reminding me that it’s always better to go for it, than to look back later and wish that I had). Although teaching full-time and going to grad school takes up a lot of time, I’m happy to take a break from the books for the right guy. For my date, a great sense of humor and confident personality are a must. Men who are ambitious and optimistic are definitely more attractive. I’m looking for a manly man who doesn’t hesitate to take charge of a situation, hopefully that’s you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I used to have pet fish, Ethan and Elijah. Other than that, I'm not really a pet person, but I don't mind if you have pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows: The Office, Modern Family, Criminal Minds Some favorite foods: Italian foods, california rolls, seafood, any combination of chocolate and peanut butter

For fun

reading (mostly autobiographies/memoirs), karaoke, riding every roller coaster in an amusement park, learning to cook, bowling, mini golf, just relaxing with friends, watching baseball and soccer in person (I love the atmosphere)

Last read

I love interesting/funny memoirs. Some favorites were Tina Fey, Mindy Kaling, and Augusten Burroughs. For a change of pace, I read "Gone Girl" and now I've gotten into suspense/mystery books by Liane Moriarty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Used to teach Kindergarten, now I teach Special Education Preschool
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Currently enrolled at GWU to get my Master's in Special Education