Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Warmth, No Drama

In his own words

I've been on a self-imposed time-out for several years but I miss the human warmth of a relationship. We can be quiet together and don't need always to be talking or "impressing" each other. You're not perfect and I'm certainly not but we can comfort each other and share little things and be warm, and that's really pretty good isn't it? I'm very supportive and never mean. The whole point of a relationship is to build each other up - not tear each other down. I think it's best to be honest - I am not bubbly or vivacious;I hate dancing and life could be better. But I am profoundly optimistic that life will be better in the future. I like glass-half-empty type people. Why? If it's half empty you start thinking of ways to get it all the way full. No? I am intelligent and my mind is always turning over and I've had to tone down my humor as it has gotten me into trouble with people who don't understand it, but if you get it, I'll let it rip. I value rationality, intelligence, optimism, matter-of-fact problem solving, kindness and good manners, Classical music and other types of quality music are very important to me. Hate nihilism, cruelty, selfishness and self-centered "charity. " I love women, the way they move, they way they smell, look, speak, feel, think. Not a big fan of dogs-love cats but sadly I'm allergic to them. I think it's important to be honest about something else too. A high sex drive is important, otherwise we would just not be compatible. Don't get me wrong. I'm monogamous and not pushy and not looking for one night stands. Definitely looking for long term. I'm in pretty good shape. Exercise often. But whatever I do I can't get rid of these dumb love handles. I wear glasses; can't wear contacts anymore. Eyes are too dry. It's like putting Kellogg's cornflakes on my eyes. These are brand new photos.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music is very important. Classical, jazz, folk, classic rock. Very eclectic

Last read

The Captain from Connecticut by C.S. Forester. Avid reader. Love older stuff, especially classic SF - Jack Vance, Clifford Simak, Arthur Clarke, Fred Pohl are particular favorites. Non-fiction - History and science, especially psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference