Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing in this little box is like trying to come up with the perfect pick-up line...

In his own words

I am generally friendly, fun, and warm personality-wise, but also straightforward, respectful, and loyal. I despise game-playing, beating around the bush, dishonesty, and manipulation. I love being with people, going out, and socializing, though I can be a bit shy and risk-averse at times. I am gradually learning to stop stressing about minor things and just live life. I come off as a simple guy with simple pleasures but I have complex thoughts. I've traveled to many places, (I LOVE camping, snowboarding, and outdoorsy activities) but I also enjoy times of being close to home, going swimming in the creek, having a big bowl of soup at the Vietnamese restaurant, or going to my favorite corner bar for wing night or just for a few micro-brew beers. I like driving my stick shift car, but I also find riding the train to be relaxing. I'm frugal but generous and helpful to my good friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I was scared of dogs when I was a little kid but now I want one, only reason is that my landlord won't allow it in my apartment...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valley Green (specifically Devil's Pool), Pennypack Park, Blue Mountain, Vermont, pool halls, bowling, The Trocadero, The Electric Factory, South Philly, Dorney Park (especially the water park)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music, Victory Hop-Devil, Yuengling, Vietnamese Pho soup, Hookah, Healthy Food, Mother Nature

For fun

Snowboarding, travel, concerts, karaoke

Last read

The 4 Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Recently changed careers. Was in IT for two years but hated it. Starting in the construction industry and thinking of going to school in HVAC
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Used to go to a Greek Orthodox church. I am a non-believer but I'm open minded
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral