Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Nyack, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't be boring. I need a man with spunk!

In her own words

What am I looking for... Well, I want someone with a similar sense of humor, maybe even a little warped, Someone who can laugh at my jokes and make me laugh in turn. I'm looking for someone who I can have a real, educated conversation with but who will also be silly and quirky as well. I'd rather have a guy call me funny than call me beautiful. Beauty fades, funny is forever! Quick witt is always appreciated. Making me laugh will earn you mega brownie points, so don't be shy; I can handle a bit of sarcasm as well, be prepared for some in return. A man with strong family ties is ideal. I am motivated and determined when I want something, and I must say that I am attracted to men of the same caliber. I love when a man follows his passion, whether it be work, sports, or his hobbies. People who do what they love are often the happiest people and I'm definitely looking for a guy who smiles often and loves life as much as I do. I'm looking for someone who can truly be themselves in all situations. I don't like phony guys with cheesy pick up lines. I want someone genuine with a personality. I'd love a guy who I can drop in a room full of strangers for an hour and not worry about, because I know that he'll come out with ten new friends. About me, hmmmm. I'm well read and educated and yet I'm goofy and ridiculous all at the same time. Luckily, I don't look my age, or so people tell me, and I seem to get ID-ed alot, which makes me infinitely happy. I always bag my own groceries at the supermarket and I always tip well over 20%. I feel like these two things say alot about a person. Christmas trees make me smile. Bunnies freak me out. I sing in the shower, and in the car, and sometimes even at karaoke bars. I'm a big fan of stand up comedy, which is great because I live about two blocks from a comedy club. I'm always one of the first people on the dance floor at a wedding. I plan on making way across all of Europe in the near future. I've been teaching myself German for several years and I love when I meet someone who speaks German so I can practice. I hate selfish people. Running on the tred mill after work relieves all the stress from my day, although I prefer to run outdoors on a trail along the along the water when the weather permits. I'm possibly one of the most outgoing people I know. I can make friends on line at the DMV, actually that just happened the other day, true story. I am all about laughing, loving, having fun, pursing adventures and making memories. I am a low maintenance kinda girl, easy to get along with and full of life and energy. I don't mind getting my hands dirty when there's work to be done. I like anything that has a motor: fast cars, jetskiis, boats, snow mobiles, quads, golf carts, you name it, I wana drive it. You still there?? Hit me up if you think we'll get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Galway, pretty much anywhere in Ireland. I could happily move there. Munich, Berlin, Atlantic City,NYC, Amusement Parks, any lake house that has a boat; a pair of skiis; a book store, (I love the smell of new book)


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love exploring, traveling abroad, making items on my bucket list happen, sleeping in on Sundays, being spontaneous, Dunkel Biers, lakes, snow days, the smell of vanilla coffee, puppies, Irish Music, reading before bed & dressing up for Halloween

For fun

I love a good meal, strong coffee, a great beer,a funny movie, live music, comedy clubs, dancing, singing, writing, reading, running, yoga, darts, poker, water skiing,jet skiing, snow skiing, anything fun, exciting, & different! Living life.

Last read

Bram Stoker's 'Dracula, Grimm's Fairy Tales, which are Grim! The Complete Adventures of Sherlock Holmes. (I like the classics.) The Hunger Games, The Lovely Bones, Dark Shadows, The Hundred Year Old Man Who Escaped Out The Window And Disappeared,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt: Irish, English, German, French, Welch, Scottish....Hence, I burn in the sun.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pace University: English major, Psychology Minor. I like to analyze stuff.