Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's my life and I want some one to share it with

In her own words

I love spending time with friends and family, laughing until my stomach hurts, enjoying fine food and great conversations, traveling around the world, and running in Central Park in the mornings. I am thoughtful, respectful, loving and generous. Although I eat healthy as a general rule, I have been known from time to time to eat Swedish Fish for breakfast. I am motivated and driven when it comes to my career, but it does not define me. I'm looking for a best friend to share my life. A man who inspires me daily, opens my world to new possibilities and makes me laugh. Reliability, honesty, dependability, thoughtfulness and kindness are qualities I am looking for in my match. Whether he is the life-of-the party or the strong silent type, I'm open to all personality types so long as he is supportive and loving. I want a man who values spending time with his family and friends and enjoys some independence as I do. Physical activity is important to me although sharing my passion for running is definitely not a pre-requisite!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central park or riverside park for a run; the beach; does my bed count?; the candy store (no-preference); 16 handles; Upper West Side


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Does candy count as a food? If it doesn't then my favorite "real food" is sushi. In case its not obvious, I love to run.

For fun

Running in the park, spinning, trying new restaurants and chefs in NYC, spending time with friends and family, exploring NYC, relaxing (watching DVR), being active and staying outdoors for as long as NYC weather allows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Business Development department of a large law firm. It's my profession, but not my passion. I can't wait for the day I can say I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish, but not very religious. Celebrate the holidays with family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree