Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Ansonia, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hi There! Are you sweet and kind? Drop me a note! Let's have a little fun with this and let's see where it can take us..

In his own words

Hi, I'm an easygoing guy who would love to share a coffee with you and chat. I have simple tastes and ask nothing from anyone. I love the outdoors, wildflowers, a good joke, and walking with my hand in somebody else's. I enjoy cycling and ride early every morning, it feels terrific! I'm really just looking for a sweet and friendly companion now, we can't know where things will lead. But I'm open to a committed relationship with a kind woman who believes in being true and has intelligence. When I was young, I left home after high school and traveled around and across America on an old British motorcycle, became a heroin addict, and basically lived from day to day like a rolling stone. But it was a life-changing experience for me, I saw as a teenager so many interpretations and styles of living. And met some real characters. And I still have images of amazing beauty from things I saw and places I had been. After 5 years on the road I came home, went through detox, and haven't had a drink or drug since. My 15 years of marriage just flew by in a whirlwind of activities, I don't know where the time went. and I'm still surprised I was able to build a good career in industrial design. If you can think unconventionally and with vision, drop me a note. If you've made it this far, congratulations! You deserve some sort of trophy for endurance. Good luck in your search.for a great companion or new love! Thanks for reading..

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

I currently have no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Starbucks, and ,Starbucks

Favorite things

Great conversations, building fast and beautiful PC's, building motorbikes and high-end bicycles, coffee with friends, feeling romance and tenderness, the natural world and ancient beliefs, threw my TV away. But there's great movies online.

For fun

I can have a good time doing almost anything, it's all about the company. Simple things like having lunch in the middle of a field with a warm companion are just great. If you're friendly, have a sense of humor, and kind, we'll have an excellent time

Last read

The story of "B", The life of PI, Altar of Eden, Deep fire Rising



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Organized religion is out of the question, my beliefs are unique and personal. If you really must know, I'll tell you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference