Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a girl, trying to make it in the world

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in a few words, I believe the people who know me best would say that I am thoughtful, quirky, salty/sweet, and caring. I know who I am and what I want. I am a kid at heart. I love books, but find myself reading text books a lot these days, since I am in nursing school. When I do have time for casual reading I always reach for fiction. I love being active, and living here is the greatest gift! I walk and do yoga almost everyday. I love to hike and keep adding new hikes to my list. I've accomplished a few things off my bucket list, ask me what they are :) Although I maintain a facade of fitness, don't be fooled. I love dessert. My sweet tooth is one to be reckoned with. Sometimes I joke that I just work out so I can eat cookies. I am looking for someone caring, kind and genuine. It would be great if we could laugh for hours together. Although I am in nursing school, I know where my life is going and what I want and would love to meet someone to share this journey with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own a dog but I would love to if I had the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Italy farmers market, Azucar, Cafe Baasam, Papalecco, Balboa Park, Hash House, Isabelles Cantina, Tender Greens


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Yoga pants, cookies, extraordinary desserts, Thrift Shopping, Scandal, The Mindy Project, Modern Family, Girls.

For fun

A perfect Saturday includes a home made breakfast and some coffee , The farmers market, yoga and a walk, thrift shopping at my favorite Salvation Army, the night with friends or Netflix.

Last read

Medical Surgical Nursing 7th ed...but before I read text books I enjoyed reading Teen fiction. I love lots of different series, Shantaram, The Little Prince, The Help, The Night Circus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in Nursing school, earning my second degree (because one wasn't good enough!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but culturally jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference