Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elaff44DDS

25 year old man | Booth, WV, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello all, I am currently in dental school and working towards obtaining my DDS. I am also a musician and I love to perform music.

In his own words

I am the type of guy who has a sense of humor and who is versatile in life. I love music, movies, the outdoors and I am always up for trying new things and meeting new people. Currently, I am a student in dental school with a B.S. degree in biology and am working towards obtaining my DDS. Following dental school, I plan on getting a specialization in orthodontics, endodontics, or periodontics. Additionally, I am a wedding musician/singer. I play many instruments and I have played in bands, restaurants, bars, and parties. I also am a SCUBA diver, lifeguard, and am working towards obtaining my private pilots license. Any girl out there who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, loves music, values education, is driven, and is up to trying new things would peak my interest in terms of dating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well as far as bars in Morgantown I would have to choose either the Vintage Room or Kegglers. Both of those places are awesome. My favorite travel destination is Cape Hatteras, NC. It's a wonderful place.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Action and adventure movies, any type of music except screamo metal and some rap. TV shows would include Sportscenter, Family Guy Walking Dead, etc. My favorite food is seafood but I eat anything except for 2 things.

For fun

Playing music and singing, skiing, SCUBA diving, fishing, camping, exercising, playing sports, watching sports, traveling, hanging with friends, partying some, and flying airplanes.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I am currently a dental student working towards obtaining my DDS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I am a dental student at WVU and I have a B.S. in biology. Following dental school I plan on specializing in either orthodontics, endodontics or periodontics.