Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Must love family, food, and travel!

In her own words

Here I am, in a nutshell: So I was born in North Carolina, was raised in the suburbs of NYC, then I grew up in the Northern Chicago suburbs. I moved to Miami, FL for college and I moved back from Miami in May 2013. I'm currently working as a server with a Lettuce Entertain while I complete grad school. I have an associates degree in culinary arts and a bachelors degree in food service management. In March, I will be starting a dual specialized master's/MBA program in Hospitality at DePaul University in the Loop. Working in the hospitality industry, I work crazy hours! In my down time, I love to watch TV and just hang out at home. I'm a total foodie...I love to eat! Although I'm petite, I eat like I'm over 300 pounds! I am not embarrassed to stuff my face in front of anyone. If eating a great meal isn't important to you and you are willing to settle for mediocre food, I'm not the girl for you. Aside from trying new restaurants, I also love to cook and try new recipes. I love to explore new cultures and have been fortunate enough to travel around the world. I completed a 2-month long culinary Study Abroad program in Southeast Asia a few summers ago, and I have also been all over Europe and Central/South America. My love of travel is not only international, but I also love road tripping around the US! I have been to almost every state, including Alaska and Hawaii!! Most of my family is in Southern Florida and so I'm down there a lot. I'll be flying down to Miami for both Thanksgiving and Christmas! My most recent international trip was this summer; I went to London, Prague, and Croatia with my family!! I would love to find someone who not only has the desire to immerse themselves in another culture, but also the means and motivation!! Although I don't live in the same state as any of my family, I am a very family-oriented person. I was adopted into a wonderful, LARGE Irish-Italian family and we know how to throw a party! We are always meeting up throughout the year both domestically and internationally. If a big, loud family intimidates you, then I may not be the right girl for you. I like being outdoors and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I run several miles every other day and enjoy yoga and swimming laps. While I'm not currently involved in any leagues, I like to play more than watch sports. I played soccer and was a competitive gymnast and ballerina for most of my life. I'm looking for someone who is mature and career-driven. I am always trying to improve my life and am looking for someone who is doing the same. I would like a guy who is physically fit and takes pride in his appearance, and someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. If anything about me interests you, contact me and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 pound, 7 year old Maltese Yorkie named Benny

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: Gold Coast and River North In the US: Miami, FL and Cape Cod, MA International: Croatia, Thailand, Costa Rica


Johnson & Wales University, North Miami, FL

Favorite things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Graceland, Suits, Modern Family Movies: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, both the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings Trilogy Chicago Restaurants: Mon Ami Gabi, Alinea, Cafe Babareeba

For fun

I love trying new restaurants and bars, walking around the city, and going to the dog beach. I'm a huge adrenaline junkie and have been sky diving several times, bungee jumping, and cliff diving. Also, I'll never pass up the opportunity to travel!

Last read

Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am half black and half Vietnamese. I was adopted by an Irish-Italian family when I was just a month old so I look nothing like any of my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral