Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
the best gesture of my brain is less than your eyelids' flutter

In his own words

I’ll open the door for you, help you paint your apartment, make you soup without opening a can, and give you a massage without expecting anything in return. I’ll make you laugh at me, with me, and often. I’m intense and driven when necessary, but usually easy like Sunday morning. I can be serious and focused, but also ridiculously silly and playful. I have just the right amount of ambition. I plan when planning is appropriate, but I’m most comfortable being spontaneous and just going with the flow. I have studied, worked and lived overseas, traveled quite a bit, and even have a travel blog. I love adventure, and experiences off the beaten path. I’ve studied martial arts in Cambodia, won dragon boat races in Hong Kong, cracked jokes with soldiers at an Israeli checkpoint, picked up hitchhikers in Cuba, danced in a palace in Rajasthan, been interrogated in a Nicaraguan jail, and spent a birthday alone in the Malaysian rainforest. And, mosquitoes refuse to bite me purely out of respect... :) I am far from perfect, but perfectly me, and may even be perfect for you. If you are interested, please let me know. I promise not to tell anyone that you messaged me first…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Branch, Vintry Wine & Whiskey, Von Bar, Camaradas El Barrio, Sofia Wine Bar, Casa Mono, Mari Vanna, Recipe, Nuyorican Poets Cafe, La Marina, Trinidad de Cuba, Santiago de Cali, Beirut, Yogyakarta, Freetown, Byron Bay, Barbados, Rome, Boracay

Favorite things

Bringing people together (I am responsible for quite a few weddings); music - anything from Cuban Son to Colombian Champeta, Queen to Hendrix, or Coltrane to 2 Chains; the sound of waves crashing; the "always puzzle of living and doing"

For fun

I enjoy dinner with friends, good films, theatre, live music, writing, cooking, comedy, poker night, going to Knicks games, finding new restaurants, traveling & mixing with locals, and new experiences

Last read

Noli Me Tangere, El Filibusterismo, King Leopold's Ghost, A General Theory of Love, The Tao of Pooh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended two universities in New York State