Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How Deep is your Love? - The Beegees

In his own words

Hello, my name is Albert, I'm new to the online dating scene. I wanted to try this site since it can be hard meeting people at times with normal daily routines and a very demanding job. I have accomplished my goals with school, got the career i like, traveled to the places i wanted to see....However I still havent found what im looking for.... A bit about me: Im like a big kid, very playful, looking for something to occupy my time for fun, Loving to laugh and forget the troubles of the world. I read lots of comic books, DYI guides, love horror movies, painting and drawing, driving at the track, and pure adrenaline rushes. Of course, when the time calls, im the responsible person I have to be. Im just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I hoping to meet someone whom who has lived past regrets, someone humble honest and true.... Who is certain of want she wants now in life. Someone Who is ready for the next step in life, and wants to find their other half. How can I find the one person I can connect with? Physical looks are always a plus, but Personality is what makes you fall for someone...What is she like? What are her interests? Her beliefs? What are her many views on Life? Perhaps If I was fortunate enough to meet her, I would love to learn everything about her, and discover as many answers as possible to all of Life's mysteries at her side. Truly Love is what makes the World go round, and thats why YOU are on this site, reading these words...Looking for the One. I am done with games, I only date for the sole purpose of finding the one for me. So if you want a guy who is not going to play games with you, be sincere and devoted to you, just message me. Please ask any questions all questions, I will respond. Just to be Direct and straightforward with you....Im not looking for someone who is a professional drinker or a someone who lives in the clubs. Just looking a for nice person who wants a nice guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Hopefully one day I like to own a French or English bulldog, a pug, or perhaps a husky. Someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jujitsu class, downtown, gym, dance floor, usually I like taking different classes- archery, judo, cooking, art classes, fencing, anything physical is better than sitting on the couch:) love the beach, and snow covered landscapes


Wharton County Junior College, Wharton, TX

Favorite things

Music! Tiesto, acdc, Dio, Kiss, yoyo ma, muse, chevelle, coheed n Cambria, Vanessa Mae, 80's music, oldies, Bollywood music, list goes on.

For fun

Movies, dancing- salsa, merengue, bachata, concerts, roller coasters, hanging out w friends n family is always a great. Travel is my passion, sometimes I just take off to new cities to explore. Looking for someone to travel the world with me:)

Last read

Mostly read medical magazines to keep up with news and technology anything health related. The Good book is always a nice piece. Comic books! Biographies -Charles Chaplin, Ghandi, Mandela Nelson, mother Theresa, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an xray tech. and work in a cardiac cath lab in the downtown medical center
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
I come from a huge family, we are all very close
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised traditional, I believe a couple that has God in their life can accomplish anything, I was not raised to bail out on relationships due to "Irreconcilable Differences"
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral