Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
live, laugh, love

In her own words

Hello. My name is Elizabeth (most call me Liz). I moved down here from NY about 2 years ago but I am still finding it somewhat hard to meet some solid friends. although, I have been quite busy the past year of my life journey. I find it hard for me to sum myself up especially since i can be somewhat shy but i'll give it a shot. I consider myself intelligent..not just educated, but in the sense that I love a good, intelligent conversation and I genuinely appreciate talking to someone who shares my curiosity and zest for life :) I am a free spirited, understanding, fun person. I am definitely that friend you go to talk to when you need to feel understood. I am enthusiastic about living life to the fullest but also appreciate the small things. As for what I'm looking for, I'm not entirely sure. I am young and love meeting new people, am open to dating, relationships, ect..we shall see.. qualities i look for in a male...someone who is intelligent and curious. I live in my mind sometimes and I enjoy spending time with someone who is just as intrigued about the world and it's mysteries as I am :) otherwise, you'll find me to be a huge nerd. At the same time, I find myself attracted to people in general, with a great sense of humor and a lighthearted soul. when stuff happens you can brush it off, take things for what they are, and move forward. Negativity just drains me. Honesty is also an important, if not the most important trait, I value in those I choose to spend my time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places i have yet to discover. As far as Europe Ive been to Italy and France and loved it. I also have been to too many to name tropical islands & mexico. Theres a place in my heart for the tropics that i can't seem to shake.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things.. hmm kind of broad? lets see, good friends are a favorite of mine :) family is the most important & I'm so blessed to have such unconditionally loving family members. As far as things: nature, the ocean! & much more

For fun

Going out to dinner especially in a place with anice ambiance! i love having a glass of wine, feeling a little classy, enjoying good company, convo & good food :) i also am in love with traveling. Reading & anything that keeps my mind fresh & worldly

Last read

im a big fan of historical fiction novels where i can learn about history in a fun way, with a little love story involved, of course. If i named the amount of books I've read this would be a novel itself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of cuban, puerto rican, and italian descent. However, i can't pretend i am that I am as American (and New Yorkan) as can be lol but still its cool to have some flavor in my genes :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral