Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nervous about this but thought I'd give it a try.

In her own words

I hate writing about myself, but I feel that I am a fun loving person. I enjoy spending time with Elise (my daughter). She always comes up with something new and is always making me laugh. In the summer we enjoy the outdoors. When we can't be out I enjoy reading, crocheting, scrapbooking and cooking. I attend my childhood church and still loving it. I serve as Children's Director and have a great time sharing with these children. I average 21 children in my Wednesday nights and sunday morning children groups. I am also in charge of our church nursery, campership coordinator and director for our Bible Schools. I love it and I feel you can never know EVERYTHING there is to know in the Bible so I am learning right along with the children. I am an only daughter and have 3 brothers. Growing up my brothers were tougher on me than my dad was. We have a very close family. Faith and family are both very important points in my life. I am looking for a man that will share my faith. It would be nice to be a couple that prays together and does our devotions together. Also it is very important that they are accepting of my daughter. When you get me its a package deal. My daughter is my life and we have been through alot together, therefore she is also my best friend. I have quit smoking and really don't drink maybe once or twice a year.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have a jack russell/beagle mix. He responds to dumb dog better than anything but his real name is Jack Russell. HAHA my daughter named him.

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

campfires, church, peaceful outdoors Favorite music is country and christian. Really liking Chris Tomlin, Newsbys, and toby Mac are a few favorites

For fun

camping, cooking, crocheting/knitting, spending time with family, swimming, picnics, walks, reading, working with children of my church, campfires, fishing and lots more

Last read

Kinship Theory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
attend and member at Calvary United Methodist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college