Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Having fun, looking to share it.

In his own words

I'm the kind of person who will pretty much stop on the street and pet almost any dog I see. I work pretty hard, but I'm lucky enough to have a job that I like and that is rewarding. I'm a CT surgery resident who took a winding path that included law school. When I'm not at work I'm pretty laid back. My friends would describe me as fun, spontaneous, intellectual, goofy, but always sincere. I like to read at home (preferably something not for work) or just watch a game on tv, but I'm not a homebody. I tend to explore places I visit on foot and I love just wandering for fun at times. I like to hang out in Fells/Canton and I get down to DC when I can to visit friends or just see the sites. Random Things about Me: I once ran the Chicago Marathon without training. My long run before was a little over 6 miles. It was on a bet that I could beat Oprah's time. I did. I am looking for someone who wants to explore the world together. Who is curious to learn and has a sassy/sarcastic streak about them. Being intellectually curious is a must. Someone who can help me win trivia nights and is equally comfortable hanging out at a museum or a dive bar...Oh and really must love dogs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs and until last year I had one who I had since she was 7 weeks old. I once jumped into Baltimore harbor in the winter to pull her out after she fell in. Ideally, I'll always have at least one dog and maybe other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sip and Bite, Fells/Canton, Max's, Nanami, Connor O'Neals, any place with trees around, Fed Hill Park, Ricardo's All American Cafe, the Big House, the back side of the Lincoln Memorial. Barconia is starting to creep up there.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Sitting on my balcony at night with a good beer, dogs, playing sports, hanging out with friends at a bbq, traveling (lived in Boston, DC, Baltimore, Ann Arbor, Philly and Seattle), learning new things, reading

For fun

workout, grab a beer with friends, play sports, watch tv, read, cook, play with dogs, go to DC, get out of town and get into the woods, go to the beach, visit museums.

Last read

The Forgotten 500 Why Nations Fail Inferno The Chive Sports Illustrated Work Stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Cardiac Surgery Resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral