Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
ekladki dhundhe ekladka

In her own words

Who am I, you ask, I'm a mix of an Eastern and Western gal who is looking for that special someone in her life. I have lots of love, laughter, dreams, apsirations, and joyfulness and looking for the right person to share it it you? ; ) My friends would describe me as someone who is bubbly, always smiling, always g iving, goofy to be around, genuine, caring, and intelligent! I believe laughter is the best medicine in life. Working in the mental health field laughter has become my oxygen, and feel it is good for the soul. So, if you are able to laugh at yourself, make me laugh, or even laugh at stupid things I do, then that is definately a plus. I feel as if it is necessary for us to be around positive people, as it helps to keep the positive energy flowing. Even though I can cook and very much enjoy doing so, it becomes quite boring to do so for one person. I would love to have you in the kitchen with me side by side, whether it be helping with dishes, cutting veggies, or just standing there talking to me about your day ; ) Family and friends are pretty important to me, and make time for them. I am a hopeless romantic, who listens to various bollywood songs and western songs to see what I'd like my prince charming to serenade me with. Oh, and one last thing, if the phrase "I'm cute but kinda psycho" intrigues you, than I definately look forward to hearing from you. Daar to nahin lagtha na? : ) "When people walk away from you...let them go...Your destiny is never tied to anyone who leaves you, and it doesn't mean they are bad people. It just means that their part in your story is over." - Unknown

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the bookstore or spending time outdoors with mother nature.

Favorite things

I just love horrer, thrillers, and suspenseful movies and books!! As far as food, anything spicy - chinese, indian, thai, mexican - and chocolate goes!!!!

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking, music, movies.

Last read

John Grisham's The Street Lawyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I provide behavior health/mental health services to children and families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in India but raised in the States.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I come from a Jain and Hindu family.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree