Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wealth is measured in Happiness

In his own words

Here is a little something about me; I like driving w/ music blaring and singing out loud. I like candle lit dinners.(yes I can and enjoy cooking). I'm passionate, romantic and I have an active and vivid imagination. I like to talk(sometimes too much) I like camping, hiking, fishing, picnics ,bbq's and football. I like photography. I like snuggling on the couch w/ a good movie. Mainly I like to laugh. To see the glass as half full. To see the beauty and humor in the world around me and express my interpretation of these visions in a uniquely me and humorous fashion. Based on my morals and values. I've come up with 5 easy steps to a good relationship. Easy for me.. It's the way I was brought up. In no particular order; honesty-loyalty-good communication-Integrity and Trust. What I am looking for is a woman who agrees and understands the importance of the 5 above mentioned values. Oh, yeah, some times I can be sarcastic. I'm also looking for a woman who can have "class" when the opportunity arises. Also must love dogs and chocolate. I know what I want in Life. I'm confident in my work, my plans for the future and my love. I'm not afraid to step up !! I am afraid of mean dogs.. LOL LMAO Have you ever sat back and reflect on your past lives? My memories, my joys and my sorrows. One of my favorite songs is the original "Can't find my way home" by Blind Faith. That's how I'm Feeling these days. No its not about booze or drugs. It's about having No love to come home too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Horses

One of my little girls just left for Heaven :(

Favorite hot spots

canyon creek, tonto creek, Houston mesa, seven springs, badger springs, Wickenburg, Prescott, Bisbee ,many more. Almost all of Az are my favorite places.

Favorite things

Making light of the world around me in my own unique way. My favorite things third only to fly fishing and chocolate is laughter, love and pursuit of happiness. I loving cooking, warm fires and holding hands.

For fun

for fun I enjoy road trips for fall colors, spring flowers, picnics etc. I enjoy art festivals and I am an avid fly fisherman. Hiking into Canyon Creek or Tonto both have great beauty. Would like to try mt. biking, kayaking and wine tasting.

Last read

directions for my new notebook. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish, German, Dutch and French. Mostly Swedish. Still have family back in the Mother Land. Gotta know where you came from.. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in The Father, The Son and The Holy Ghost, Amen
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
You can learn more practical knowledge by going to work over going to college, but the pay is not as good!!!