Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I will not settle for less. I am ready for a real relationship.

In her own words

Live, Laugh, and Love. This expression is a bit overused these days, but the truth is it suits me perfectly. I believe that every day is meant to be lived to its fullest. This may mean climbing an unconquered mountain, overcoming a personal obstacle, or just relishing in the beauty and mystery the Earth has to offer. As an art teacher, my daily life is enhanced through joyous discoveries of color and designas experienced by my students and myself. I enjoy exploring the world behind the lens of my camera, as well as in front of it. I use myself as a subject in many of my photos in order to capture a side of myself that is usually unseen. One day, I would like to be able to pursue art photography full-time so that I may open a gallery of my own. The visual arts and musical arts are my passions. In my spare time I like to meet up with friends at live music venues and am usually listening to music throughout the days and nights. Im very open-minded when it comes to music choice and I tend to listen to all genres depending up on my mood. Laughing is another passion of mine. My friends say I am a little quirky and that I have a great sense of humor. You cant live life to its fullest without daily laughter! I dont like to feel overly stressed and hate dealing with drama. Instead, I like to live laid back and take things as they come. I am also a compassionate, caring person that realizes how important people are to quality livelihood. Spending time with family and friends is always the highlight of my time. My ideal mate would have similar traits and interests as me, because it is important to have someone to depend on for understanding, to spend time laughing with, and to enjoy the basics of daily life with. While I want someone to share and talk about lifes experiences with, it is essential that my mate be able to spend time with their own friends and interests as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots


For fun

Hanging and going out with friends, see movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college