Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Paterson, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-105 within 10 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for that special someone

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. I might appear to be shy and silent but I can demonstrate the opposite of these impressions. I could be sociable and polite, but I am slow to respond because I think what I want to say, that's why I become quiet at times. I got a few close friends and what they like about me is my attitude towards friendship. I like to think of friendship as something special, which enrich your life if you nurture it, or could make you feel miserable if they or you where not there for them. The same concept I would like to apply when I get to be in a relationship. I hope I could find one. I am looking for someone who have a mind of its own, meaning that this person have goals on his/her mind, is responsible for his/her actions, and knows how to respect his/her and other's opinions. In other words, I am looking for someone who is a mature adult, who not only knows how to be polite, but also shows affections. I would prefer my match be around my age (20-29 years old).

His interests

Alumni connections , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love bowling. There is a place in Manhattan that I wish I could share it with my date.


Eugenio María de Hostos Community College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I have a broad range of favorite musics, maybe because I know two languages. But in general, my favorite musics are spanish ballads, boleros, and bachata. I also like R&B (because of Alicia Keys XD) , and those soft or romantic songs.

For fun

I like walking with a place in my mind that I want to walk to. I find walking fun because I get to see the panorama and learn more about the area. I find it useful when I try to do my shopping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
ask me where I am from.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Christ and our holy father. I am affiliated with the Christian Universalism belief.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree