Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
The girl you'll want to take home to Mom AND still get high fives from your boys.

In her own words

As the daughter of a military family, I have lived all over. Being a military brat has shaped my desire for travel and exploring other cultures. I returned to Orlando 4 years ago after being in Los Angeles for over 8 years. I went to high school here so its the closest thing I have to a hometown. There are so many more journeys I look forward to having. I love to travel. I just got back from my trip to Italy in July! AMAZING COUNTRY! I am working as an educator but have a background in theatre and film. I bought my first house almost 2 years ago and I keep myself busy lately with little house projects. Although I have become more of a home-body as of late, I still enjoy going out on the weekends. I enjoy wine, dancing, food, and a nice pint of Guinness. My normal week includes hanging with my friends, boxing, reading a good book, or chilling with my dogs, Boston and Seamus. I take salsa dance classes, but I am still a novice. :o) I enjoy cooking and being cooked for. I am looking for a best friend to fall madly in love with. Call me a hopeless romantic...I am super loyal and I expect the same in return. That's where on-line dating comes into play. Working with mostly females at an inner city elementary school, makes meeting men difficult. I want someone who will love, respect, and trust me in the same way I am ready to do. I am extremely goal orientated, and want a man who can keep up with dreams and aspirations. A man who is passionate about his work and future is a major turn on for me. I know I am looking for love in a "later age" than many in the south. I was so focused on my career in my twenties that I often let serious relationships take the back burner in my past. I am finally ready to open myself up to love and hope there is a wonderful man looking for the same. I am a little old school in some aspects. I appreciate being courted, especially in the beginning of a relationship. A man can win points with me by calling me to make plans in advance, initiating the introduction, and letting me know he is thinking about me. I value a conversation with a man other than text. Although I know we live in a crazy busy world and sometimes texting is the most convenient way, it is nice to hear your voice sometimes and to know that you will make the initiative to call- No girl likes to be thought of as just a "convenience". I admire men who are confident but not self-absorbed.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My girl is almost 11...she is brindle and her name is Boston Marie. My boy is 8. He is red and I rescued him this year. I named him Seamus (for you non-Irish folk, it is pronounced Shamus).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Dragonfly, 4 Rivers, Ravenous Pig, Ceviche, Greek, Prato, and wine bars Travel: Almost anywhere mediterranean or tropical- I am not much of a snow bunny. :o)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

SOME of the musicians I enjoy include: Beatles, The Cure, Tori Amos, Gypsy Kings, Ben Harper, Otis Redding, etc., etc., etc. TV Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Girls, How I Met Your Mother Food: SUSHI, Italian, ANY seafood

For fun

Movies, Shows, dining out, boxing, dancing and adventures.

Last read

I usually read historical non-fiction but am open to book suggestions and other genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and some German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a crazy father is now a deacon. I am more spiritual than religious (ssshhh- don't tell my Daddy). :o)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to under grad at Florida State University for Theatre, and then went back to school 7 years later for Education degree at California State.