Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If destiny has decreed...

In his own words

I suspect what I write here will be of little consequence. You will glance at my photos and if I pass that test you will look at ethnicity and height, what I do professionally, a quick glance at income perhaps and a look for some sign of which neighborhood I live in (god forbid it's in the wrong Manhattan parallel or worst yet and an unimaginable horror, not on the island!). If I pass the "attractive, tall, rich, religious/spiritual professional living above/below xth street in Manhattan" litmus test, you may read my profile. And that's perfectly OK because I'll return the favor, only I don't care if you're wealthy or professional or a specific ethnicity…I only care that you are anorexic and willing to put out. So here it is, a lot on me – so you can make an informed decision before hitting the next or email button. I’ve been in handful of relationships but for one reason or another we diverged and parted ways – always respectfully and in a dignified way. I’ve never been engaged or married, no legitimate or illegitimate children that I’m aware of. No baggage, for now. I’m glad I waited because I feel much more ready for an enduring relationship, figured out the pieces needed to make it work. And the person that I marry will be the person I sit side by side with in a rocking chair someday reflecting on our incredible journey together – I’m pretty hopelessly romantic about that. I was raised in a household where education, kindness, humility and good manners were emphasized and mandated. We had lots of liberty and could do was we pleased so long as we were getting good grades and being polite and civil. We weren't always civil of course and my mother would have to bring out the wood (“it was done with a lot of love” apparently). My heroes are primarily do-gooders and revolutionaries, people who have compassion and the courage to live according to their convictions. I'm idealistic but live pragmatically...I aspire to live more idealistically like my heroes. I'm diverse in my tastes or quite possibly just eminently confused. Drawn to artsy, granola, tree hugger ideas but like a chic minimalist contemporary aesthetic. Watch documentaries and indie films but eat dinner and have drinks at swanky restaurants and lounges. Love third world trips but stay in posh hotels. Hipster in some my values but moderately scenester in my lifestyle. I have zero interest in materialism and celebrities – whether Rihanna is making a mistake dating Chris Brown or whether the revolting Kardashian is jealous of the moderately less revolting Kardashian is utterly uninteresting to me. I can’t fathom why people find even a modicum of intrigue in this stuff. I’m buying a modest apartment somewhere warm and my material interests end there – I spend frivolously on experiences but very little on bling. I like literature and writing and photography. I drink (moderately) red wine and rose, not beer (retract: occasional beer and when I do, it's Dos Equis). I exercise religiously, take fish oil, phytonutrients, megafoods, vitamins and drink lots and lots of water and green tea. Oh and I meditate daily. I know all of this sounds terribly fruity but I am certifiably heterosexual. I'm a guy who likes guy things like football, basketball, weight training and the SI swimsuit issue. Those are just a few tidbits on me. I'm not a macho dude so if you're looking for that, you're probably better off moving onto the next profile...there is ample machismo to go around, in this city it's like shooting fish in a barrel. I have zero desire to walk around beating my chest, acting like I have the biggest unit (and regrettably, that would be false advertising). I keep my head out of the clouds and my ego in check and remind myself daily how profoundly lucky I am just to be healthy and loved.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I think horses are majestic animals...I will own some someday soon. Love dogs but I don't think our apartments are conducive to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is crystal blue waters and white sand. Love the Mayan Riviera. Love South France. Love Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Exercise, reading, arts, family, friends and travel.

For fun

Photography has become a fun little hobby, I'm a beginner but practicing. Also collaborating with my brother on a documentary film. Exercise is a huge part of my life. I travel a lot, 25 countries so far.

Last read

The Fault In Our Stars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a regular corporate job and a few ventures on the go. Am a partner with my brother in a few physical therapy practices and have started a nutrition venture which I'm very excited about.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a non tribal and more universal view of humanity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Non religious. I've done an inordinate amount of reading about the universe. It gives me sufficient awe that I don't feel I need to conjure up an anthropomorphic sky god to give my life a spiritual dimension.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a brain, independent of formal education. Or should I say in spite of formal education. (MBA and ungrad in business and psychology).