Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ekel_mu07

29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you do what you've always done, you'll get what you've always gotten.

In her own words

I've moved every 3-5 years since I was a child and therefore will forever be stumped by the question "Where are you from?" I've primarily been on the east coast with the exception of 4 1/2 years living overseas. I've called Charlotte home for the last 2 1/2ish years and can see myself here long term (unless some really awesome opportunity comes up!). I love watching sports (and no I'm not just saying that). I played rugby in college and probably love watching football a little more than your average girl. I think a great fall weekend is spent tailgating and going to a game! I'm a dedicated Marshall and South Carolina fan (Bachelors and Masters, respectively). I love to cook (and I think I'm pretty good at it too!) but also like to go out and try new restaurants. Ethnic food is my favorite! I also like to spend time at the park or outside in general. I recently joined a boxing gym and love taking the day's frustrations out on the heavy bag! I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and who is proficient in sarcasm. I joke around quite a bit so I like someone who can give it right back instead of getting (or pretending like they are) offended. I would like for him to enjoy being active but also likes to enjoy a relaxing evening at home. Must not have some weird strict diet regimen as you will likely become my taste tester!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any one place that I hang out all of the time, my friends and I like to switch it up.. I enjoy a good low key bar over a club any day!

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Music- I'll listen to just about anything but I love a good country concert in the summer! TV- football!, Chicago fire, Covert Affairs, Suits, White Collar Food- anything ethnic! Especially Thai and Japanese (and no, I'm not talking hibachi)

For fun

Anything outside! I love going to freedom park, relaxing by the pool or taking in a sporting event! I'm currently working to cross some items off of my "30 before 30" list...first I need to come up with about 10 more things! Haha Suggestions welcome!

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand, Inferno by Dan Brown, No Easy Day by Mark Owen, American Sniper by Chris Kyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in accounting from Marshall University and a Masters of Accountancy from the University of South Carolina