Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

Ok, so here goes. I'm ready to try this out. I am a bright, attractive, and educated woman. I have a ton going on for me in my life, and I have gotten to the point where I think it would be really cool to have someone to share it with. So, here's a little about me. I was born and raised here in California, and true to form, I am a California girl. I love anything and everything to do with the outdoors, and am always up for new adventures. Some things which are important to me are conservation/sustainability issues, and understanding what I eat and where it comes from - the farmer's market is where I get the vast majority of the food I eat. I really love a good beer (mmm Death and Taxes!!) or good glass of wine (my vino loving friends would be appalled that I enjoy the $5 selections at Trader Joe's). My biggest passion by far is music (listening, not playing). Music makes my heart and soul fuels my inspirations and can light me up like few other things. I am always on the hunt for new and amazing music and/or venues. I LOVE sports, especially baseball and hockey. One of these days I will invest in season tickets. Also convenient is that my two favorite sports run on opposite seasons, except for some brief crossover just because hockey has the longest season on earth. Personality-wise, I am probably the kindest person you'll ever know. I truly believe that the little day to day gestures that show you care mean so much more than grand gifts. While there are material luxuries I enjoy, I will certainly never define myself by them. I would want a similar quality in my partner. I love to do things for other people, simply because I like knowing I've made their day a little brighter. I am looking for someone who, like me, is smart and has it together. I need someone who is witty, and who I can also carry on an intellectual conversation with. I want someone who sees life as an adventure, and is always looking forward to see how many more awesome things the future holds. I want someone who loves to travel, and wants to see the world. He should be open-minded and ambitious. Anyways....I really do love to meet new people, hang out, just have a good time. Feel free to shoot me an email. If I send you one and get no response.....I have to wonder why you are trying this. It never hurts to email a little, or even use the "Send a polite 'No Thanks'" option. Just saying. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Mission, so Dolores Park for sure. Any of the amazing restaurants/bars around the Valencia corridor.

Favorite things

I really love live music, and dancing. That's how I spend most of my weekends. I love hiking, and am planning on really hitting that hard over the summer to prep for the Susan G Komen 3 Day Walk I signed up for!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral