Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply, but indulge and explore. Stay curious and humble. Sprinkle your day with laughter.

In her own words

I'm a wordsmith who loves to indulge in life's greatest offerings: the warmth of family, connections with close friends, an ocean at my feet, sturdy wings to fly and explore our world's wonders. I'm genuine, considerate and easygoing, but not a push over. I'm honest and true and expect those who surround me to be as well. I try to keep myself grounded and live in gratitude. Life is amazing and I'm thankful for its experiences and the characters whose paths I've crossed. Each encounter teaches and enriches, although it might not seem apparent at first glance. I'm naturally observant and curious. Both traits serve me well in my profession as a journalist. I'm also a professional beach bum and a perpetual night owl with a penchant for iPhoneography. I'm allergic to couch potatoes. I have poor chicken scratch for handwriting, but I'll write a sweet note if I have a muse in mind. My car trunk is rarely clean, but it's a small price to pay for hauling recyclables, or storing a hula hoop or spare dancing shoes. I inherited the happy gene. I'm drawn to those who are open-minded, family-oriented, culturally aware and chivalrous. I have a hearty laugh, so gentlemen need not take themselves too seriously. Who would I like to merge paths with? A companion who wants to grow alongside me. When two persons are in sync and flow naturally, it's pretty magical. Who can resist that?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal person, but I've a soft spot for cats. I've no pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Wynwood, Lincoln Road, Hollywood. Adore New York City. Abroad: Italy, Guatemala, Ecuador, Galapagos Islands, France, Czech Republic, Spain, Argentina. Would love to go to SE Asia and Brazil in the near future.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I thrive off stirring conversation, engaging stories, vibrant art, sunshine, good eats: Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai. I enjoy cooking with and for others. I'm addicted to motion: acroyoga, Brazilian zouk, samba, salsa, paddleboarding.

For fun

I can just as easily trek through Everglades swampland, spend a few hours at the American Museum of Natural History or salsa dance for hours. I'm inspired by the ocean and love being near it. Traveling and discovering new places replenish me.

Last read

"This Is How You Lose Her" by Junot Diaz. Now reading "The Tipping Point."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Ecuadorian-American. I was born and raised in Miami and have a strong Latino identity. Simply put: I love my culture and language. I'm fluent in Spanish, but much to my mother's chagrin, I dole out quite a bit of Spanglish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Communications/Print Journalism with a minor in International Relations.