Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
ski bum

In his own words

New to internet dating and match. I have held off for a long time in seeking other opportunities like this to meet someone, thinking that it would just come naturally while I work to keep norms for my career, my son, but also try to have a social life. So far, I have only seen time pass while trying to find that perfect here goes... My friends would say that I am funny, genuine, outgoing and a go-with-the-flow kind of guy who loves to laugh and enjoy life on all levels. I am confident, level-headed, am secure with myself, and best of all, I am an awesome Dad! I pride myself in this because, too often, I have seen parent-child relationships suffer after divorce and I feel it to be of the utmost importance in their upbringing. I work in sales and management, and am genuinely happy in my job as it affords me the flexibility to enjoy other aspects of life. Weekend get-aways, most sporting events, concerts, anything outdoors, amazing eats...these are some of the ways I thrive on my time off. I truly enjoy people and am most excited about meeting the ideal person for me... someone who is grounded, secure with herself, witty, passionate, active, sexy, and who loves to laugh. Someone who takes their responsibilities seriously when necessary, but who loves life and can be spontaneous as well. Someone who has similar interests and goals, but that is open-minded to new things. Having a mutual attraction is important and a love of travel would be exciting. Yes, I am looking for a journey-mate...someone to share life's amazing experiences with....If this sounds like you, please say "hello"!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland and China are two places I want to go back and visit.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I Love Rock-n-Roll! Florence and the Machine to Motley Crue.

For fun

I love team sports and outdoor activities. I love hanging at the beach, enjoying great food, and spending time with my son. I also love traveling pretty much anywhere!

Last read

The last book I read was Immediate action...Very cool read about our military



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference