Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a Seattle native who enjoys the outdoors, coffee, vinyl records, laughing, cooking, eating and traveling. I am very close to my family, including the furry members (must love dogs). I recently finished going to school in order to become an American sign language interpreter. I work with deaf-blind individuals on a freelance basis. I also work part time at a local hospital as well as nanny in my spare time ;) I love adventures of all sorts. I have an obsession with traveling to Europe, and everything that is European. They just do it better over there! I do love to camp and hike. I grew up doing both. Being from Seattle, it has always been easy to hop in the car and be in the mountains in a matter of hours. I love the ocean as well. There is something about the WA/Oregon coast. I love it over there. I am very independent, and have strong values and goals for myself which are constantly evolving. I pride myself on the fact that I am a self made person. I am very optimistic, and can almost always find the good in people, as well as in hardships. I value loyalty in all of my relationships, and strive to be the best that I can be in all aspects of my life. I lough to laugh! Life is short and its a waste of time to take yourself or anyone else too seriously. Enjoy yourself while you can! Im looking for a guy who can make me laugh, hold an intelligent conversation, loves his family, loves to travel, and has similar life goals as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Dachshund named Winnie. I love her more than I will too, if you are lucky.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Movies: Garden State, Marie Antoinette (Sofia Coppola version) TV: The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Downton Abbey, Lost, The Wonder Years, The Amazing Race

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, including: snowshoeing, drinking coffee and/or wine, road trips, live music, movies, cooking, walking/jogging, reading, and getting completely obsessed with a season of good tv on netflix :)

Last read

I just finished reading "Ender's Game" by Orson Scott Card. It was a fantastic book. I flipped through it in just a few days. I never thought Si-fi could be so cool :P Now I am reading "Into Thin Air" by Jon Krakauer-so far its great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Freelance ASL Interpreter, Program Coordinator at UWMC, and Nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral