Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had one wish, it would be to enjoy my life with someone that I could be myself with at all times. Seems so hard to find.

In his own words

Determined, Fun, witty, outgoing, playful, and loving are just a few words that my closest friends use to describe me. I love spending time with the people I love. This will include my family, friends, and one day my the love of my life. I am so proud to have accomplished so many things in my life, but I am so glad to have accomplished my education because I am the only one in my immediate family that has accomplished this. I am grateful for life because I know that God didnt have to allow me to have life and to live it in good health. I am a bit reluctant to this dating site thing however, I've heard of great stories that have started this way so I want to keep all of my dating options open. I would love to meet someone down to earth, yet still classy. I like a lady to be a lady. Knows what she wants and doesnt settle for just anything. I do however, desire a friend, companion, supporter. Someone that I can talk to about ANYTHING, and count on at any cost. Looks isnt everything but I do know if I cant roll over in the morning and stand the way you look it wont work. Other then this I'm looking for stress free fun fun fun. In social settings I am laid back, however I know how to talk and socialize. Extremely outgoing once warmed up to people and around people I know. I love to laugh and anything can make me laugh if its funny. In a relationship, I dont want someone to try to change me. I want someone to accept my flaws and allow me to change things for the better of the relationship and understand that I wouldnt do anything that will hurt our relationship. Most of all I want honest, trust, and to open. I am extremely passionate about God (Jesus) and try to live a life of faith. However, I'm not perfect and dont try to push anything on anyone. I believe in what the bible says love is. Unconditional! All in all thats what I desire is love.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dave N Busters, Six Flags, The Mall, Going out to Eat, The Park


University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Pine Bluff, AR

Favorite things

I like all types of movies (NOT BIAS) Love trying new foods, but cant eat anything spicey. Enjoy trying new things from music, hang spots, to traveling and visiting exotic places.

For fun

I like to write, dance, hang with family and friends. Go to movies, arcades, and amusement parks.

Last read

The Bible. I dont read too many novels. You would think that I would being that I am a writer. But my inspiration comes from my surroundings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently have a full time position but I also write plays and put them own. I am looking to start my own production company soon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree