Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Geneseo, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can connect any situation to physics, music, Family Guy or on a good day...all of the above.

In her own words

I'm a sixth year HS teacher. I recently finished my Masters degree and now find myself with the time to commit to meeting someone and begin building the rest of my life. I have a variety of interests and I love trying new things. I have been studying martial arts for three years and am one year away from earning my black belt. I like going for walks, going to festivals and museums, and having conversations over coffee. I'm an avid reader and can literally spend hours curled up on the couch with a good book. I'm a huge baseball fan and although they don't always win I LOVE MY NY METS! I listen to all sorts of music but am particularly fond of the symphony which I attend a few times a year. My family is important to me and although they live two hours away I visit them as often as possible. I'm devoted to my church and my faith and am looking for someone who is seriously interested in growing closer in his relationship to God. I sing in the choir and like to volunteer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I have two fish and lots of plants.

Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle and London. I've also been to Ukraine a number of times on short-term mission trips and would definitely like to go back! I'm currently saving for a school trip with some of my students to Ireland, Scotland, London and Paris.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I'm a NY Mets fan (even when they're losing). I'm not home a lot but I love Netflix. Some of my favorite shows are The Following, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, and New Girl.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, do crossword puzzles and jigsaw puzzles. I also like going for walks, going to coffee shops, and watching baseball.

Last read

I love used bookstores and I subscribe to Mental Floss Magazine. I recently finished reading I am the Messenger and I just started My Beloved World by Sonia Solomayor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach physics in a local high school and once a week at the college. I also volunteer at my karate dojo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Italian and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is very important to me. I'm definitely looking for someone interested in attending church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have degrees in Physics and Literacy.