Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard. Play Hard. Have Fun!

In his own words

My profile and story is probably one of the more unique ones on this site and I realize it isn't for many of you but hey what the heck. In October of 2012 I was involved in a freak accident that left me paralyzed and in a wheelchair. I was actually out with friends celebrating a few of our career accomplishments when a few of us decided to ride the mechanical bull at the bar where we were at. I flipped off backwards, landed on my neck and at that instance my old life ended and my new life began. Anyways I just wanted to get that out of the way before going forward to be totally up front. I'm not sure I would have ever thought of dating a paralyzed person before my accident and I realize that it isn't for everyone. And It doesn't make a person shallow by any means. But the one thing I have noticed in the last year is that there are many women out there that see the person before the chair so here I am! In my free time I enjoy taking in all of life that I can. I'm a big sports fan so twins, Vikings, and gopher games either in person or on TV are at the top of my list. And it's always fun to incorporate something else within the games like this lays year my friends and I would get together for Monday Night Football and cook a dinner that represents the home team (ie if new Orleans is playing we'll cook up some gumbo). Like most I'm a big music fan as well and am into most genres but by far and away my favorite artist is Tom Petty. Most of all I just like hanging out with my friends and family. I have a great group of friends and my family is my rock. I especially enjoy being around my niece and nephew and hearing all of their fun stories. Lastly I love being outdoors. Ya I can't quite do everything I used to, but I try not to let that limit me. More often than not, where there's a will there's a way. Right now I'm busy with a lot of things as I relearn life so to speak. I'm taking part in cutting edge rehab 3 days a week, returning to work as a retail business analyst, and just trying to do a little more each and every day. I'm involved in quad rugby and am looking forward to getting a hand cycle to help fuel my competitive side. I'm not big on talking about myself despite my unique story so here's what I have to offer. I'm a great listener, will definitely make you laugh, loyal, family-orientated, and really do try and live every day as if it's the last. Lastly I love to write. My 3 goals in life are to get married, hand cycle across the US to raise money for charity, and write a book about my experiences.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have one of my own but someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and Parks with Volleyball Courts

Favorite things

Music-wise I like anything with a good beat. I love Country, Rock, and anything Tom Petty. Mexican and Greek food are my favorites but I'll eat pretty much anything. Favorite TV show right now is CSI LA

For fun

Twins, Gophers, Hanging out with Friends/Family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral