Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 60 miles of El Porto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes but are you a good Car Dancer?

In his own words

Originally from the East coast and new to Hermosa. I'm looking to make friends and hopefully more with one special girl who has a good soul and mind. I want someone who feels like home is and expects the same from me. And yes, I may have stolen that from a Hallmark card or chick flick. My friends would say I am genuine, kind, positive/upbeat and sarcastic personality. I'm humbly successful and confident without being conceited or egocentric. I would like to get excited about someone who makes me a better me and I can bring out the better her (sounds corny and a line possibly stolen from the Notebook or some other chick flick but as cliche as it sounds it's genuinely true). I don't have heart strings for anyone and desire the same in someone who may be interested in me. My high level cliff notes: - 6ft w/o heels - Fitness and Health are a big part of my life. I believe in maintaining balance - Will not send you unsolicited junk selfy texts - I don't have the standard photos lying with a out lion or on the beach/surfboard. I'm soooo working on that - Professional (by that I mean not a gigolo or hitman) and take a lot of pride in my career - Have one awesome big headed dog - Zero felonies - Biggest pet peeve: Flakiness (Wow did I move to the right area for that) - Adventurous but also enjoy just taking it easy and catching up on DVR or watching a movie - Not much into the bar or club scene anymore; that's not to saiy I won't have a few but my life doesn't revolve around alcohol or partying. I would much rather prefer waking up on a weekend morning doing something with my life - No games. I will, however, play and beat you 9 x of 10 at Uno or Trivial Pursuit (the one win will be if I like you) Seeking a girl who among other things has: - Substance and morals/values (and like that, instantly, I've removed half the local dating pool - poof!) - Prefer nerd to supermodel (but hey if you're both that's great too) - Marginally sane. Insecurity and emotional roller coaster trainwrecks ... PASS - Does not strive to be on any LA/Orange County or wherever Housewife show - Will get crazy and eat a carb every once in awhile Together we can be the least boring couple in Southern California, making even the most mundane trip to Target into a fun and hopefully embarrassing adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Dogs and animals have always been a big part of my life; I volunteer at a few rescues in my free time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For vacations lately I've visited Rome and southern Italy, Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Vegas. Right now I'm I spend a lot of time lately exploring southern CA. Next on my bucket list is the French Riviera.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

When I'm not pole dancing? The beach/pool, BBQing, exploring SoCal, new restaurants, traveling, comedy clubs, sporting events, live music (esp outdoors), the gym, biking. I'd like to try paddleboarding soon.

Last read

Rowenta iron warning instructions said, "Do not iron clothes on body" Clearly I wish I had read those instructions before trying to get that wrinkle out around my zipper area while still on my legs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I take my job pretty seriously.... as all mimes should. I'm just kidding. I'm the west coast sales rep for a tech company and I love it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. I have bruises, welts and guilt to prove it. I went to Catholic school for 12 years but don't currently attend. I respect and support others in whatever their faith may be. Unless you're a satan worshipper because that's just weird.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona and Temple University.