Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only YOLO once. :P

In his own words

Currently living in the Northeast Dallas area. Love the people & neighborhood around me. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, stepping out to a bar or two, hanging out and sharing ideas. I'm a hispanic guy that had no kids, basically like a unicorn. A mythical creature that people have talked about but never actually seen. A silly person by nature if you can't already tell. I'm amazing and awesome and known for my amazingly awesomeness. Tired of the bar scene and really just searching for a new best friend. So ladies if you're looking for just a hook up or one night stand I'm not that kinda guy. I'm confident & know what I want and so far haven't been able to find it. Giving match a shot but my profile will be gone by May so act now.. Wanna know anything else just ask or better yet let's have dinner and/or drinks and talk about it...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a saltwater fish tank next to my desk at home. Nice to look at if & when I work from home. Kinda chills me out.

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep it on Greenville Ave but I also get out to Deep Ellum, Uptown and Downtown. I like going to Billiard Bar or Milo's to shoot some pool. You can't beat Campisi's or Mattito's for brunch. And on a nice day White Rock Lake ain't so bad...

Favorite things

I go from Lynyrd Skynyrd to Outkast to the Deftones or Kings of Leon. I love silly movies like Talladega Nights, Kingpin or any Harold and Kumar movie.TV shows like, Workaholics, Tosh.0 & Dexter. I love all types of food. Mexican, Thai, Italian.....

For fun

I'm a simple guy. I like hanging out with family & friends. I enjoy watching sports live & on TV. I go to the gym during the week to blow off steam. I like watching movies, going out to eat and drink but sometimes like to just stay in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference